Sorting Fact from Television: Ingalls and Wilder Families

Little House on the Prairie is one of the most beloved TV shows of all time. The series premiered September 11, 1974, and ended after nine seasons on May 10, 1982. In 1982-1983, the spin-off Little House: A New Beginning aired, absent lead characters Michael Landon and Karen Grassle.  The show followed the adventures ofContinue reading “Sorting Fact from Television: Ingalls and Wilder Families”

Create your website with
Get started